“Once Twice Melody” is the title track and first release from the 8th album from Baltimore, Maryland’s Beach House.

The band produced this album themselves at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD.

The full release will be available February 28, 2022. However, the band is releasing the music ahead of that date in groups of 4 songs called “chapters” in the band’s parlance.

The entire chapter and song release schedule will be as follows:

Chapter 1 on November 10th, 2021

  1. Once Twice Melody
  2. Superstar
  3. Pink Funeral
  4. Through Me

Chapter 2 on December 8th, 2021

  1. Runaway
  2. ESP
  3. New Romance
  4. Over and Over

Chapter 3 on January 19th, 2022

  1. Sunset
  2. Only You Know
  3. Another Go Around
  4. Masquerade
  5. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release) on February 18th, 2022

  1. Finale
  2. The Bells
  3. Hurts to Love
  4. Many Nights
  5. Modern Love Stories

By admin